Team Liquid Headquarters
The interactive TL headquarters site:

    Team Liquid Unveils L.A. Custom Headquarters

    Aug 17, 2017
    The interactive TL headquarters site:

    Team Liquid has released plans on its interactive site for a new workspace in Santa Monica. Rather than following the traditional gaming house model, Team Liquid has opted for a private office separate from the players’ living space, with dedicated areas for its two League of Legends teams, Counter Strike: Global Offensive team, support staff, production staff from 1UP Studios, and general workspace for video review and conferencing.

    You May Like

    Co-CEO Steve Arhancet released this statement about the upcoming plans for the facility:

    “We’re leveling up the traditional model of the gaming house. The new Team Liquid Headquarters in Los Angeles will be a customized player training facility and office work space representing the next evolution of infrastructure for esports – a benefit for all of our ten teams. Our new HQ makes a statement about the culture of our organization and the influence of our ownership group, aXiomatic. Player well-being is essential and the new space will not only be an effective work environment, but promote a healthier lifestyle and cross-pollination among teams.”

    Tespa's bold plans for college esports during the 2017 - 2018 academic year include a partnership with Blizzard and unique in-game rewards for Tespa members.PAX East 2017 - Giant T-Rex from PAX East 2016
    Feb 27, 2017
    167 POSTS
    Jungroan "Jezie" Lin is a Challenger League of Legends player, former top lane player for Complexity Gaming, and former jungler for Team Green Forest. He spent 6 months of his life playing only Renekton, Shyvana, and Dr. Mundo while failing to qualify for the LCS. Jungroan is currently pursuing his M.A. in Political Science at UBC.
    What do you think?

    ayy lmao









    Previous articleHearthstone: Arena Issues After New Expansion Release
    Next articleCollege Esports: Tespa Reveals Plans for 2017 – 2018